img

Contact Us

Independent Outdoor
Silversmith Park
346 Quinnipiac Street, Building One 3rd Floor
Wallingford, CT 06492
Phone: 203-626-9631
Sales Fax: 203-204-1947
Leasing Fax: 203-204-1944
Accounting Fax: 203-204-1936
Eric Lambert
Sales Manager
203-318-9097 eric@independentoutdoor.com
Michael Kaplan
Sr. Account Executive
203-318-9096 mike@independentoutdoor.com
Casey Apuzzo
Marketing Coordinator
203-405-9860 casey@independentoutdoor.com
Suzy Morsbach
Office Manager
203-318-9095 suzy@independentoutdoor.com
Robert Brinchman
Account Executive
203-405-9861 robert@independentoutdoor.com
Drew Driscoll
Account Executive
860-897-1224 Drew@independentoutdoor.com
Randy Brice
Wisconsin Account Executive
920-686-3747 randy@independentoutdoor.com
Barb Black
Illinois & Missouri Account Executive
314-650-7770 barb@independentoutdoor.com
Karen Phillips
Tennessee & Georgia Account Executive
423-503-8764 karen@independentoutdoor.com
Dixie Hicks
South Carolina Account Executive
803-463-3773 dixie@independentoutdoor.com

Get on the roads to success in

Connecticut, Illinois, Georgia, Massachusetts, Missouri, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Wisconsin Now

Download Specs

Contact us today

Fill out this form and we’ll get back to you right away

Call to speak with a sales rep now at 203-626-9631 or Email us now at sales@independentoutdoor.com